Posted on

New Sashiko Panel Series Announced

The Four Seasons is a new sashiko panel series from Indigo Niche. It will feature four individual designs—Summer, Autumn, Winter and Spring. Visitors to the Melbourne Craft & Quilt Fair will get a sneak preview of Autumn and Winter. Watch this space!

3 thoughts on “New Sashiko Panel Series Announced

  1. Looking good for the Four Seasons panels. I love the Autumn ans Winter ones.

    1. Hello Yolande, It might take a little while to get the other two finished but they will look great.

  2. I can’t wait to see Summer and Spring as well, especially if they’re as gorgeous as Autumn and Winter!

    Will they be released as a collection or just individually?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *